A Song With My 5 years Old Nephew

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


LYRICS

Hello everyone
My name is Jason Duro Fadipe
This is my song
Im in grade 1 silver
Im 5 years Old

My Dad calls me Abisade
My Mom calls me Jason
I have two siblings
My brother and my sister... Jaden and Abisire
I love my family cause they are a wonderful family

I love my Dad, I love my Mom
And I love my two siblings
I love also my grandma cause she's the best grandma
And also my uncle
I love my family cause they are my world

Produced and recorded by me @olumideolowoyeye
Intro and outro also taken by me


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97