Man's Not Hot { Reggae Cover }

in #dsound6 years ago


This song was inspired by that rapper Big Shac who from out of no where brought a unique style into rap music. The first of its kind i must confess. The hit song he called Man's not hot which went viral like an epidermic outreak hit the hip hop industry with a combination of a funny unique style of almost spoken words with 50% ryhme

Well when I listened to the song, I was inspired to do a cover of it. At first I
couldn't figure out what and how to make it interesting but I finally figured it out
and I concluded to making a reggae cover of this viral song. I hope my cover goes viral

Note

This cover was recorded on my phone as I do with all my songs



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

DQmY9aqYFMzWH7hi9piQ66Kawk5vM3DBGdjQE8rycpYwj8d.gif

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98