Like A Star {A Song With My Student} .... Mide & Joyce

in #dsound6 years ago


The unemployment nature of graduates in my country has brought about many , I mean uncountablemeans to an end for youths. Both good and bad practices amongst desperate, hungry youths, graduate so to say. But as for me, I wouldn't sell my dignity and integrity for cheap so I resolved to taking a teaching job in a private high school here in my city

As a steemian with the mindset of adding value to the community, teaching and
impacting knowledge quickly became an hobby added to my list of numerous
newly found hobbies. My adaptation to teaching is amazing cause I enjoy what I do.
In the midst of all is steemit. As a singer and a teacher, I look out for talent in my students
and astonishing enough I found quite some number but so far I've been able to work with one

I chose one of these many discovered talents and worked with. This student of mine
is a raw and untapped talent, she sings like an angel and I must confess she inspired and
taught me so many without her knowledge as I'm open to learning and improving my singing skill.
Without further ado,I present to you Joyce alongside @olumideolowoyeye on this one. Please enjoy.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

She's a really raw talent worthy of emulation to others nice and cool.

Yeah she is , thanks for stopping by

It's a very grateful and interested dsound music post I really like your excellent post thanks for sharing your excellent post

It's a very grateful and interested dsound music post I really like your excellent post thanks for sharing your excellent post

I resteem your excellent post

Really very well music post
Thanks for the sharing post
Many many thank my friend olumideolowoyeye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94