Learn Turkish with omur61

in #dsound6 years ago


Hey, guys.

With this recording, I will tell you the first lesson of the Turkish language education series. In this recording, I will introduce the most commonly used words in Turkish.
I'm going to tell you what it's like for two people to meet.

People’s words
•Ben – I •benim – my •He,She,it – O •we – biz •You – siz •They – onlar

Meet the words
•Thanks – Teşekkürler •Hello - Merhaba •Thank you – Teşekkür ederim •How are you - Nasılsınız
•name - isim •have a nice day – iyi günler

Some action words
•come – gelmek •go – gitmek •walk – gitmek •run – koşmak •sleep – uyumak •swim – yüzmek

Question words
•What – Ne •Where – Nerede •When – Ne zaman •Which – Niçin •Who – Kim

Meeting
John - Merhaba (Hello)
Diana - Merhaba (Hello)
John - Benim adım John. Sizin adınız ne ? (My name is John. What's your name?)
Diana - Benim adım Diana. (My name is Diana.)
John - Memnun oldum. (Nice to meet you.)
Diana - Ben de memnun oldum. (Nice to meet you, too.)
John - Nasılsınız? (How are you?)
Diana - Teşekkür ederim, iyiyim. Siz nasılsınız? (Thank you. I'm fine. Are you?)
John - Teşekkür ederim, ben de iyiyim. (Thank you. I’m fine too.)

I advise you to listen this recording a few more times. And we come to the end of the class. I hope you enjoyed my first post here on @dsound and I'm looking forward to see you next time.

Goodbye!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

çok yerinde bir paylaşım olmuş teşekkür ederim

rica ederim. türkçe öğrenmek isteyenlere yardımcı olmaya çalıştım

umarım devamı gelir Türkçe kelime haznesi geniş bir dil

devamı için çalışıyorum

eğer olursa teknik terimler hakkında bilgilendirme olması güzel olur

I am learning Turkish in your time.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64