Still of the Night feat. Hatsune Miku (original english song, 741Hz)

in #dsound6 years ago


Music: Oreh Vocals: Hatsune Miku english V4 voice bank

Still of the Night

Steer my way
Try and hide all the day
Unlock my name
Lets break our chain

Still of the night
Blending in, I'll amplify
I'll hold all the pain
Let's freeze our frame

Seal my fate
Calling off masquerades
Unblock my aim
It's just all a game

Still of the night
Blending in, I'll amplified
I'll hold all the pain
Let's freeze our frame

Gloss my jade
Bring on that serenade
Rinse off my bane
It's just not the same

Ring my phone
Dialing in at home
Far away now
Left freeze our frame



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @oreh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70