Oreh ~ Darkness feat. Megurine Luka (original track)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Darkness feat. Megurine Luka

I just want to tabulate
All of the notes that I have made
Now if you want to think this through
Hear me out again, hear me out again and...

If you want to be without what's soon to be your death
Star the night and bright the night sky to clear your head from me
If you want to leave, it's just a shiny moon or two too late

Perhaps we're all misled, perhaps we've been misled

Lead me now
Stop and tell me
Darkness stirs inside my light
I know it can't be nulled
Grab my world around, I'll go

Lead me now
Numb myself
Let me out
By myself

nah nah nah...

Take me home
A promise kept alive
Meet me now

May we carry on and gently be the leaves that turn our page
Green the fields, embark the lost clouds to hide the need to fly
Let your feelings flow, you are just a light a million years away

Perhaps we're all misled, perhaps we've been misled

Lead me now
Stop and tell me
Darkness stirs inside my light
I know it can't be nulled
Grab my world around, I'll go

Lead me now
Numb myself
Let me out
By myself

nah nah nah...

Take me home
A promise kept alive
meet me now

If you want to stay afloat tonite just do or die
Stream the lake and rock the ground high to make your way unseen
If you want to leave, it's just a shiny moon or two too late

Perhaps we're all misled

Subscribe to my mailing on my website for notifications on new releases.
http://www.orehmusic.com/

my youtube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYG_JgBDV-fU2FRD0ibMhng/

https://soundcloud.com/orehmusic

https://twitter.com/Orehmusic



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @oreh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73