Oswave - Nochempieza [Original Mix] [Beat Battle League S2:R7: Electronic Dance Music ]

in #dsound6 years ago

Hey everyone! Have a wonderful night Steemit population!

Tonight I share with you my entry for the Beat Battle League S2:R7: Electronic Dance Music

Presentación2.png

Tonight I share with you my entry for the Beat Battle League S2:R7: Electronic Dance Music

With the help from my beloved @yorlezka, I decided to participate on it because of a post she sent me where I could watch the beat battle

So... I found it very nice to join it, because house music it's my favourite genre to produce and this is how sunset and the beginning of the night sounded to me the last time I watched it.

I used my FL Studio and my simple DAW to produce this tune that has sorts of latin vibes.

The process was very quick and I liked to sample something that evoked party in the early night, so I thinked on one hook that I really love: "party, karamu, fiesta, forever" and BINGO, perfect match... Then something bigger and deeper came to my soul and I decided to bring a Barry White's explanation of Love Serenade.

I used deep and bold drums with the sidechained "goza-bassline"

If you can't recognize the main sample, it is with all the musical and copyrights respect to Lionel Richie the All Night Long (All Night) 80s pop anthem which I've listened sampled or interpolated on another tunes maybe.

It's all about dancing and having a perfect time so I hope you all, steemians enjoy and dance to my track. Stay tuned to the new upcoming music on the way.

Always thanking @chiefmappster, @prc and @dsound for this competitions that really take us to other levels of creativity!

I know this is called battle, but I found it like a way of showing your production skills and letting the rest of them support you. So, good luck to everybody!

Presentación1.jpg

Sort:  

Buen post y composición, éxito en el concurso!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54