Khalouni Neich - Arabic Remix 2018 [DJ OTTOMAN]

in #dsound6 years ago



Khalouni Neich - Arabic Remix 2018 [DJ OTTOMAN]

I made this music in a week.
I am sharing it for you today.
I hope you will like it.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thank you for your effort. I really like.

very successful

we are expecting more of these beautiful music.

congratulations.

This post has received a 7.67% upvote from thanks to: @fdweb.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got a 0.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @fdweb! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

rocking post,please help me to upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55