The Merchant Saga

in #dsound6 years ago


What a disaster of a day, I bought a Mavic Air yesterday and somehow got charged multiple times for it, but not by Ebay/Paypal - seemingly it was a bank glitch. Takes 7-10 days to rectify itself apparently, talk about a total cluster...

anyway, you didn't come here to hear me whinge, it's all about the bad guitar playing!

So here we are, a brief journey through this mornings frustration lol.

Cheers all

outoftune



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

heh if it were you owing the bank they would not be so happy to wait 7-10 business days I assume.

Oh, too right - would be baying for blood. Them's the breaks though, as long as my drone turns up I can handle a bit of a wait. I actually created another transaction account online and sidestepped the mess for now, let them sort it out, just have to get my wages paid into the new account for a bit.. giant hassle though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64