8 String attempt One - lel

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



I have an 8 String, if you have listened to my music you will know I probably don't need one but hey - why not.

The 8 string I have is pretty terrible, I did put an EMG pickup in the bridge but that was after I made this quick test. Looking forward to doing more with it but hard to find real time to dedicate to what is essentially a whole new level of understanding regarding tone and chordal, scalar implications.

Hey, at least I can never be bored haha.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Definitely something that I’ve always been curious about but honestly I have almost no desire to own one haha

I’m a strat guy and it’s hard imagining anything other than my babe.

Congratulations you won a 0.00$ upvote from @grant-vegra :D My account has super power. Nice djent :D

Tolong di bagikan blog saya karena saya baru steemit

keep doing what your doing pleasing the ear good luck on your journey to the to

Cool instrumental... Thumbs up

Excellent, I follow you and I support you. beautiful your music

instrumentals are wonderful. keep up man.

You played very nice. Electronic music. Keep working hard. Wish you luck

Man you are good, too good indeed. Awesome instrumental. Nice sounds you have got there. Keep it up, I love your music. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97