Close to You - Instrumental Cover

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



I love The Carpenters, such a great sound.

I did this quick arrangement for a KVR contest way back in the day - thought some might get a kick out of it.
The middle section could have been better, maybe I will revisit it one day.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Really loved how the chorus bit in particular sounded!

goatsig

Great one. I love this cover

Great! It seems like most people here have not heard the carpenters song being covered here. If they had, they would know what a great and different cover this is. Lot's of fun! Thanks.

Man I listened to your stuff - outstanding.

That is why all the girls in town
Follow you all around
Just like me, they long to be
Close to you

love the song and the lyrics.

amazing photo thanks for sharing

It's just an image to accompany the music on Dsound - have a listen >.>

Blinky Bill thinks this post is EXTRAORDINARY!
To find out more about @blinkbill and what he is planning Follow him!

Nice I love finding artist with potential and I hope you can give me a chance to prove I have talent as well by checking my songs out https://steemit.com/photography/@lil-willy/the-best-side-of-steemit-here-are-the-lyrics-to-my-new-song

Beautiful picture.

cheers, lol.

I Love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86