Crosscut Saw Blues

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



So tired this morning, wee girl is sick and staying home today so I can't go back to sleep - it's seriously a "woe is me" kinda day haha.

Show must go on though, have to play every day no matter what and these blues tracks are my warm up, it didn't work out so well today imo, lots of mistakes and my normal fails.

Again using a Lawrence Fritt royalty free backing track.

Doesn't matter though cos it's all about making the effort. I'm going to sit down and work on some legato now I think - got some lessons from Tom Quayle to go through (he's a great player - worth checking him out).



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hope ya wee girl feels better soon.

She's currently complaining of a headache in her tummy, I'm no doctor but... sounds pretty bad lel.

Oh man... There’s nothing worse than seeing your child sick.

Hi! NICE THANKS!
--》Looo my Blog and follow cryptonews 24/7
Free Bitcoin and cryotocurrency EVERY WEEK for me FOLLOWERS (loook many thank my followers for free bitcoin)

https://steemit.com/free/@nakamotosatoshi/free-bitcoins-for-my-followers

do6gx1.png

Beautiful music

Congratulations @outoftune, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2671 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9801.42. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73