Lemon

in #dsound6 years ago



This is the last track from my EP.
It was the last to be recorded and I used a Boss GT01, don't like the sound really but hey, I didn't record a clean signal so will have to play it all again some day.

The middle section is loose as a goose as well but at least it's down and can be refined for the next 20 years haha.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice man!, i am very glad to see people putting their music on the blockchain!... Sounds pretty good to me!... Dsound is a bit slow sometimes, need to wait a couple minutes before it loads, still i am getting my stuff up there too...
What did you used for the rest of the instruments in these songs?

My demos are almost always: Superior Drummer 2, Kontakt Factory Library (synths/organs etc) and guitars on top. I sometimes use sampled bass as well (Tappering) and sometimes I play it (averagely) like in this one. I can play the drums as well but there is no room left in my music room for even an Ekit so I just sequence it - I'm pretty quick at it after all these years.

Man same gear here!... Those Superior Drummer 2 makes a good job...

I really like using the Metal Foundry kit on it's default setting with some minor tweaks and compression, can sound fairly good and not too "hifi" or over produced.

yep pretty good sounding... I want to try Superior Drummer 3, but it can wait, for now i got all i need in a drum program...

It sounds really good imo, much more real and complete but I still feel that it's not so much the sounds that frustrate me, it's the fact I miss having a real performance from a drummer.

That’s some wizardry right their! Very nice indeed

I love guitar solos, as I'm fan of Vai and Satriani. So thumb up for your work :)

having trouble gettin this to play

Dsound and dtube can be a bit like that, it works ok here but i am not sure how the decentralised nodes work.

I think a big part is on my end I'm tethering a cell phone to a window 8 tablet. Need to upgrade in 2018.

Always wanted to learn how to play tho

very information and helpfu

Congratulations @outoftune, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2608 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $7939.76. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28