You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound: 2018 will bring much more to DSound than you can imagine...

in #dsound6 years ago

I am slowly uploading my tracks to Dsound, the fact that it's linked with Steemit is amazing. I am not sure if it's just me being a noob but is there a way to post an EP or Album in a playlist/collection? I want to release my EP here as one post, not a few separate ones.

Sort:  

That is on my shortlist, but will not be in the next update for sure... Sorry! I gave priority to soften the uploading process, as the last was to make the playing faster and able to stream properly. It has to go one step at a time. Still a one man show... ;) But we'll get there soon! Thanks!

It's all good @prc, I just love there are alternatives that reward artists at least a little bit, soundcloud never gave me anything but other random songs playing after mine and lewd offers from spam accounts >.>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82