Strung

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



This was an attempt to make a horror themed track within a 44 second time limit for the KVR Music Cafe competition.

It's all guitar except for a couple of samples (whispers, growl etc).

I will be posting some more sound effect related compositions/noise collections over the next couple of days as I just reinstalled Guitar Rig and I love Psyche Delay.

Cheers all

outoftune



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I do not like horror movies. This might be the one song from you that I skip. We shall see.

not bad. It can improve.

nice ....but the sound is horror ..
when i heard a horror sound i afraid ....
but yours is smothly horror...
waiting for better one ...
thanks for share @outoftune

the song you @outoftune sounds very good I hope you can share the experience for me because you are the inspiration for me

It brings tension and stress for me and that's what we need in this case! Goo luck in the competition! :)

Not bad bothered. Musicians in my project also enjoy Guitar Rig
I also work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1934465290143817/
https://www.instagram.com/mwbmusicwithoutborders/?r=sun1jGkfzmxTiR8.jpg

Cool horror theme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60