You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Original Song: Exclusively on Steemit

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Dear Daniel,
I have been meaning to comment on your beautiful music for weeks now since I was first lucky enough to hear it. It's a huge failure on my part that I haven't done so, because you should hear it every day, how special your songs are.

I'm sure you hear it all the time, "You're so good, I love your music, you're so talented, it's so unique" and I could say all those things, but I just wanted to say instead that i really needed to hear this song right now, for reasons I can't explain and don't really even make sense.. and I thank you for that. Sometimes you just need a song, and I needed this song.

Much respect, sending love from a new and loyal follower,
♥serena

Sort:  

Thank you Serena. I know the feeling. BTW, whatever that "it factor " is, you have it, that's for sure. The very first time I heard you sing I was blown away, so much so, that I tracked you down out there and found that you were featured on All Songs Considered at one point. Pretty cool. I see you're in Tennessee, but if you're ever inspired to come up to Ohio we could work out doing a couple of shows together. I'm having a music festival on my family farm on August 11 that I'm hoping turns into a steemit gathering as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63