Bert Santos - I Wont Be Lost

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello DSoundians today i bring a track i made for Bert Santos with my friend @pedromourato. This song is about a failed relationship and the strength you must have to move on. Its a Pop-Soul song and i hope you guys like it. Please leva us your thoughts on this one. One love to the DSound family.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice song:)

Thank you @childcare it is so good to know that you like the song ;)
One love and all the best to you.

It must be something very worthy to hear. This kinda song always attracts me. Thanks to you. Keep growing and do good. My wishes are with you. ☺

My friend thank you so much for your kind words ;)
It means alot to me.
One love and all the best for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59