Bert Santos - You have been there

in #dsound5 years ago


Hello my friends from DSound today i bring a song i composed with my great friends @pedromrmourato and Bert Santos for is first EP and this is the final result. I love this song and is voice.
This song talks about the important people in our lives and the fact they have been there for us in the bad times.
I hope you guys like the final result of this track and please leve me your thoughts on the song and lyrics.
One love to the great @dsound family.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Great song. I like the positive power in the voice of the vocalist and the deff leppard style guitar. Keep r o c kin, stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64