Momentos - Demo Version (Original Song)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit and D-sound !

This is another Demo for one of my upcoming tracks in the EP I have in the works , getting closer to the recording and hopefully will be able to do the official release in a couple months :D !

This song is called ''momentos'' also a track that was born here on the Steem blockchain ;)

I hope you like it !

Momentos
(P.Mena)
Hay momentos
Que solos no se viven
Que se adelantan
y se nos pasan
Hay veredas
que sobre las esquinas
hoy nos cuentan
quien vino ayer

Avenidas
nos cuentan su pasado
De los instantes
Que vive en vano

Hay senderos
Que vemos en los sueños
Y a lo lejos
te vuelvo a ver

Bajo un cielo
de anhelos
La brisa me regala
el perfume de tu piel

Hay regalos
que vienen con un lienzo
Hay miradas
que llevan nuestros besos
Hay ventanas
que quiebran nuestras rejas
Nos viste de color

Here's a translation (this metaphors are quite hard to translate , I'll do my best):

Moments
(P.Mena)
There are moments
that can't be lived alone
that walk past us
and we miss them

There are sidewalks
that over it's corners
tell us today
who came over yesterday

Avenues
that tell us their past
Of the instants
it has lived in vain

There are trails
that we see in dreams
and from far away
I see you again

Below a sky
of longing
The breeze delivers me
the perfume of your skin

There are gifts
that come with a canvas
There are looks
that carry our kisses
There are windows
that break our jails
and dress us as colors

Thanks for listening!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Enjoyable Guitar sound and vocal, clean and high quality work, great job!

Thank you very much @davidfar! glad you enjoyed this little demo :) ! Cheers!

also thanks a lot for the resteem ;) !

Much better on proper speakers :) and volume (I was at the phone before) hahah It a bit difficult to harmonize hahaa but I did at parts...hihi!

Está muy linda! Me gustaron mucho la melodía y la letra :)

muchas gracias @ellipses :) !! me alegro que te haya gustado :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66