Ayudame a Olvidar (@meno) - Original Song - MenO

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Hello Steemit!

Today I'm sharing with you quite a rare song for @meno and me , it's maybe the only composition collaboration we have ( most of the song is my brother's anyway). And one of the very few songs I know my brother sings in spanish.
We recorded this in Ecuador in one of his visits . I arranged and produced it and with help of my buddy Sergio Vivar at Real Sociedad Studios we added some keys and mixing . This was made in literally one day ! but I think the result came out nice.

It's a shame we never released it but now through D-sound I have the perfect excuse to put it out there :).
I hope you like it!

Credits:

Andres Mena (@meno): Bass guitar, vocals.
Pechiche Mena (@pechichemena): Acoustic and electric guitars.
Sergio Vivar: Electric Keys, shaker.

Arranged and Produced by Pechiche Mena

Mixing and mastering by Sergio Vivar


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78