You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Touching the heart of another spiritual being

in #dsound6 years ago

Its stuns me to hear about how malicious and careless so many are in how they attack others. Yes, they truly do not get it. Its is very beautiful to feel a spiritual connection that transcends the physical. The physical is important, however I believe that the spirutual in all of us has predated our physical presence by a large measure. So how is it that something so deeply enrooted in human existence is so foreign and separate from much of society? I believe that due to the lack of care, this is possible. How can so many not care about free speech or the well being of another human being. Who can come to the aid of those who do not care? I cannot treat people how they truly deserve. Who am I to decide what people truly deserve or not is a question I have often asked myself. I have decided to never stop caring and I believe that perhaps that may be what ultimately leads me to answers I seek 🤗😊

Sort:  

I'm surprised your stunned. This stuff happens all the time under the guise of the 'law' or 'legal system'. People use force and coercion to take other peoples stuff all the time, to bulldoze their way across the land. It has been happening for thousands of years. The only difference is that the colonial system has gotten very efficient at it. Not many people able or willing to stand in its way any more. But spirit must reassert its authority and power if we are going to put an end to the evil violence that infects everyone's lives.

I believe its just such utterly profoundly wrong that i still have problems "psychologically" accepting it as "normal". Its anything but normal. What is normal? Totally self destructive..if we tell those who are emotionally affected by this sort of disparate treatment to try and not care or be affected then I fear I may be encouraging them to conform to the not caring attitude that has led to the perpetuation of their emotion to begin with. I do suppose that if someone uses force or coersion as a means of bullying someone into something against their will then by the law of the universe, does that give them the right to defend themselves in any way possible? Are they allowed to not care or defend themselves accordingly, with preserving care? Such deep thoughts😊. I love it 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99