My Artistic Journey - Episode 8/2018 - Manifesting Your Musical Dreams - an Interview with Ed Privat

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


For this episode of "My Artistic Journey", I invited a Steemit musician Ed Privat (@edprivat), because I was deeply touched and affected by his post "Here is my story for my 500 followers" - https://steemit.com/writing/@edprivat/here-is-my-story-for-my-500-followers.
We started chatting in its comments section, and realized that we had in common more than just being musicians. We both have an experience with the importance of having a vision for your life and musical career, and the power of visualization and how it helps manifest dreams into reality. On from that point, it was a no-brainer that we would have enough to talk about and share with others :)

In the interview, we talk about

  • his experience in the Star Academy "reality" show
  • how it lead him to where he is today
  • the importance of setting and intention to make things happen
  • how he discovered Steemit, @dsound and @dtube and how it's changed his musical career
  • ...and so much more!

► Listen on DSound
Sort:  

Ed is really a great guy and a great musician. I’m happy to see him getting the respect and recognition he deserves. Looking forward to watching this.

He’s one of the good ones.

On a side note- I’m like wait, that guy looks exactly like Ed Privat.. haha

That’s why I clicked on it ..

Ha ha! So I did well to use his picture on the cover ;) Btw, if you prefer the video version, you can watch him here -

Thanks @petrajordan- I figured it out when I saw two posts!!

I was going to tell Ed that I found his doppelgänger haha then I realized it was just him.

wow great post man

Wow, you managed to listen to an hour long post in 1 minute... and make a judgement that it's great. Kudos.

Thanks so much for sharing something like this. It's great to see your post,

Here's the link to the article we reffered to in the interview that explains how Steem, SBDs and SP work :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@donkeypong/still-confused-by-steem-steem-dollars-and-steem-power-the-power-plant-analogy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56