Imany - You Will Never Know (Remix by Miguel Campbell & Matt Hughes)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



The song belongs to Nadiei Mladjao. Her stage name, Imany means faith in Swahili (from Arabic ايمان - imaan)

Imany is a French singer of afro-soul music who surprised the music industry. The exotic singer was born in 1979 near Marseille, in Martigues, and comes from a native Comorian family.

She wrote the lyrics for his debut album, "Shape of a Broken Heart"(2011) for which she won the platinum disc in France, Greece and and triple platinum in Poland.

  • The second album, released in 2014, has the soundtrack for the movie "Sous les jupes des filles," Audrey Dana's directorial debut "
  • The remix of her song "Don't Be So Shy" by Filatov & Karas became a worldwide hit.

Song Lyrics:

It breaks my heart 'cause I know you're the one for me
Don't you feel sad there never was a story, obviously
To never be

And you will never know
I will never show
What I feel, what I need from you, no
You will never know
I will never show
What I feel, what I need from you

With every smile comes my reality, irony
You won't find out what has been killing me
Can't you see me?
Can't you see?

And you will never know
I will never show
What I feel, what I need from you no
And you will never know
I will never show
What I feel, what I need from you no, no
You will never know
I will never show
What I feel, what I need from you

No no, no no, you'll never know
No, no no, you'll never know
No, no no
Love me, love me, love me, love me no

And you will never know
I will never show
What I feel, what I need from you no
You will never know
I will never show
What I feel, what I feel, what I feel
What I need, what I need from you no

GENRES: #deephouse #house #folk #soul


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Discover other music:
SONYA ESMAN - I have been there before (Remix San Franciso)
ONE HOUR Instrumental Chill House Mix - Peaceful and Relaxing Music

Devastation and Revenge - Epic and Mystical
Those Sunny Days - Upbeat and Happy Pop Summer
Lost in the tunnel | Here i come [Techno Mix - Music Video]

Kokenn - Sliver(Original Remix)
Calm The Fuck Down by Broke For Free
Sfioro by Roberto Billi (Modernamente Demodé)
The Temperature of the Air on the Bow of the Kaleetan
L'indovino by Roberto Billi
A Russian Circus Story by The Freak Fandango Orchestra
Spring (La Primavera) - The Four Seasons ~ Antonio Vivaldi
The Narrative Changes by Revolution Void

Follow us and Stay tuned for more good music!

Pick Miusic

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Great track!

Hate that I have to leave this page to hear it hough...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77