Sort:  

Oh yeah that was soulful. I got a total chill-out meditation/trance out the groove, nicely done.

For those experiencing difficulty with DSound like I just did, the workaround is to click on the DSound 'Download' button if its play buttons don't seem to be doing it.

Appreciate it man, It's been a while since I've posted anything on Steemit. I found this sample last year in December and I recently re-worked the drums and percussion on it. I usually prefer making something new for each challenge, but I really liked this flip. Thanks for listening!

Yeah this is the first post of yours I saw since hearing you on SMA Radio a while ago. Glad you're back, if you have any time for social media, I'd say steemit takes priority! Yeah, great sample, Billy Cobham's a legend that the greater public knows too little about !

@plugdeux you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

thanks buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48