Toads Bait Shop Well I'm Back

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Yep, took a break, was sort of getting over the steemit stuff. Love parts, not so much on the other parts. Work is getting crazy, Spring has sprung.

Howdie to my friends how I have missed, got a few weeks of catching up on your posting, will get to it tonight.

Hello @comedyopenmic folks and @myhuntingfishing folks.

Did a bit of a rant, I so like ranting haha.

Thanks to The Leaky Wader Company for their sponsorship.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Well, welcome back! I was wondering where you disappeared to...

thank you, was missing it. I really like ready stuff, like how you got snow and we gots cherry blossums haha, well it spit snow here all day, 30 tonight so I have to cover my tomato plants

Well, howdy back at you.

who you doing? man I got a lot to read. I so dang tired I will fall a sleep with the Ipad tonight

Doing fine. We just got 20 inches of snow here. Brutal... brutal...

Congratulations @possumworks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Good to see you back @possumwors 😊
Wishing you warm smiles bro

thank you, missed your adventures.

Touche my friend 😊

lol Alls I gatta say about politics is that our left vs right in this country is a bowl of shit looking at itself in the mirror. I also understand your frustration with Steemit, I too have felt that way, I think its a matter of using more than one platform to post on. I have yet to sign up to this blog page that @bbrewer made a while back. http://www.myhuntingfishing.com/ Glad your back, I'm not quite there yet, much like yourself the spring gets nuts.

Congratulations @possumworks! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @possumworks! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66278.74
ETH 3072.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68