I AM HERE NOW (ORIGINAL MEDITATION MUSIC)

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello Steemians,

Sharing my new meditation track. It has been mixed with my recording of positive words.
We all need some peace and realignment every now and then. It's a great track to remind
yourself that you are free of anger, sadness and jealousy.

You are Light, You are Beautiful, You are Free, You are Love.

LISTEN - FOLLOW - UPVOTE - COMMENT - RESTEEM - LOVE



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks for your original work, new mediation tracks are fantastic. I’m also writing on mediation, feel free to check out my blog and followed list for some resources you might enjoy. Best!

good to meet you @jspots and I wish you all the best for writing about meditation. Following you.

Deep mysterious atmosphere, kool sounds and jazzy medative flow! Nice 1! :D

Thanks @clubfungus, I love people like you who encourage strangers.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 14.33% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @prat.chi!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prat.chi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67