Dimensions - Meditation Music

in #dsound5 years ago


Hey There,

Sharing an updated version of a meditation track I made. Have mixed prayer sounds from various places and cultures. Hope you enjoy.

LISTEN - UPVOTE - FOLLOW - COMMENT - RESTEEM - LOVE



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

awesome. I love this track! Really creative usage of voicelines and effects and singsang.. Can I use it in upcoming videos as background music? I would of course give the proper credits!

Hey @tibfox apologies for the late reply, not very active on steemit nowadays. You can certainly use any of my music. Cheers.

Oh awesome! Thanks for your reply: better late than never :)
I will let you know when I used a track of yours for my videos. I have a drone flight planned for the next few days. Let's see if I can arrange something :P

Peace!

Oh hmm it is not available anymore :/ would you mind to upload it again or somewhere else so I can grab it? That would be super freaking cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64