Crypto Revolution - Music Mix

in #dsound6 years ago



Hello Steemit Family, sharing the second track of my new album on cryptocurrencies.

More Power to Dsound and all the bedroom DJ's out there.

"Bitcoin is not slow Jazz, it's Punk Rock, Deal with it!"


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hi @prat.chi - From @super-grandad

I am up vote 98 - I followed you
I used the IPFS source and had my ipfs daemon on
Your Track downloaded and played fine

Here back at you is my first ipfs Pod Cast click the link bellow just
copy and paste to your address bar and add http:// - first - then
add then rest below, to play or download My 18 minute Pod Cast

localhost:8080/ipfs/QmUfUGe3B6tg4xJ28Q1Wi3r5TJUdQcoQ7M2jbPEhuDAMkL

Any one that has not got an - IPFS daemon running
Can Not Play or Down Load My Pod Cast.

IPFS = FREE UNCONCERNED WEB SITE OR POD CAST STORAGE, NO SERVER FEES,
NO ADVERTS, FREE P TO P NETWORKING AND MORE

If you want to try IPFS here is the link below

https://ipfs.io

Have a good IPFS day from @super-grand-ad

The song is good but i also love its thumbnail in the post. Did you made this? Highly Appreciate it

thanks @madiha, yes this album artwork was made for my upcoming documentary film 'It is all about Money'. Here is the youtube link

Good to hear about your documentary film. Going towatch your documentary :)

Thank you, yes I am Indian. Do follow me to receive updates.

Followed. Well its nice talking 2 you. I am from Pakistan.

Subhanallah, big hug to pakistan :)

Are you Indian?

Great good luck ⚡👌😎👍♨️

prat.chi, I just had to let you know I really enjoyed your mix. It's very catchy, and you seemed to blend everything just right. Keep producing mixes like this and I will keep listening to them! :)

@wesleyclark , I love people like you who encourages someone. Thank you so much for the admiration and support. I am following you too. Cheers.

thanks @poyraz69 for the comment.

This is really creative haha, thanks for making it :)

Thank you Jacob

well and thanx for give your reviews and share analysis and your always helpfull photo on stock is great work

thanks @minaraju, well we all are new to this, so I try to share and care. Cheers.

Wow this is amazing and your voice is very good, good job brother..

Thanks @ami92 do follow for future tracks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71