🎼🎧In Your Soul🎧🎼(Music League Challenge S2:R10 Music of Summer)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

preview.jpeg

Do you feel it deep in your soul? Something is going to happen. Something many people are waiting for. Something beautiful. The summerbeingoutsideallthetime time is approaching!!!
The sweetest time of the year, where beautiful summer music should not be missed.
I created this track with FL Studio and with a lot of fun.
I hope you also have fun listening to it! Feedback is much appreciated.

Here is my entry for the Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R10 Theme : Music of Summer hosted by @chiefmappster

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

or listen right here

Sort:  

What's the name of this music genre?

That's a good question - I'm having a hard time in finding tags since I really do not know in which genre drawer I should pack the music ;) ...What would you say? ;)

I did some research and it looks like Future Garage, but it has more tecno influence.

Wow that's great! I think it really fits in Future Garage :)-I've listened to some on youtube.. - thank you so much for doing the research and providing me with this information. I don't care about genres so much and I always have problems in finding tags. I should take a deeper look into the genres - but there are so many nowadays ;) ...thanks again...cheers!

You're welcome, i'll keep an eye on your music :)

Whattttttt yesssssssssss.

Love the sounds (especially those video game-esque sounds) you integrate in this one and mix it with those vocals so nicely. Definitely creates a summer anthem feel especially with those lyrics ("Do you feel it?", "In your soul.. soul")

Love that segment from 1:05-1:26 where the beat is at the forefront and gets us going o weee (especially around 1:43).

Appreciate you creating this summer-esque entry. Definitely time to go outside and put this on to enjoy that nature under the sun.

Much love and respect.

Thank you so much!! I love reading your comments about my songs :))) and i'm glad you like them :)

Awh shucks glad to hear that :) It's a pleasure to be able to listen to your creations. Keep on creating those gems o weeeee.

thanks for the #song - #music I love #summer - there is an excitement here when summer comes to our beach town - the high season - IMG_1448.JPG

Yes, everywhere is excitement when the summer approaches ;)

I've never heard the term Future Garage haha. This song is awesome, is this you singing?

Very cool song.

Haha yes me neither - but it fits anyway as I'm sitting in my garage to produce music ;). No it's not me who is singing - I wish I could ;) ...thanks for dropping by! :)

I'm glad you like it! Thank you !! And also thank you for your support! :)

Ohh this is excellent. :-) Thanks for puttin up the SC, as I tried listening earlier, but no go. Awesome! :-D

Thank you so much for your time! I'm very glad you like it :)

I like this music. Very nice creation.

Thank you very much! :)

Wow, excellent sound !! Thanks for you recommend.

@psionic-tremors has set 0.500 SBD bounty on this post! logo_for-light-bg_1000.png # What is a bounty exactly A bounty is money sent to a post to be distributed to the users commenting on it. It provides a way to reward users directly on top of the steem/sbd they get from the blockchain independently of SP. You create a bounty by sending any amount of sbd/steem to @steem-bounty together with a post-url in the memo. Users are then competing for the bounty by writing their answers to the post in comments hoping for upvotes from the community and especially the bounty creator. The money of the bounty gets distributed to all top level comments of the post at the same time when the post is paid out (7 Days after it was written). How much everyone gets depends on the votes the comments received. The sender of the bounties votes are weighted higher so that she decideds where 80% of the money goes and all other votes determine the rest. @steem-bounty does all of this for you automatically. You can use this service to automatically pay out a challenge, ask a hard question or simply to reward the people that interact with you. Read more about how it works, even in different languages here.

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

  • @jmhb85 has earned 0.032 SBD. 0.032 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!
  • @armandoandre has earned 0.079 SBD. 0.045 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.034 SBD from the community!
  • @tusharvasave has earned 0.064 SBD. 0.064 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!
  • @sfcq240788 has earned 0.064 SBD. 0.064 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!
  • @inthenow has earned 0.064 SBD. 0.064 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!
  • @soundwavesphoton has earned 0.064 SBD. 0.064 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!
  • @angrytwin has earned 0.064 SBD. 0.064 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!
  • @yourinfo has earned 0.065 SBD. 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.065 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95