Unchained Melody

in #dsound6 years ago



I've always loved this song. The mix of innocence, heartbreak and longing thrown into a hauntingly beautiful melody has never ceased to leave me touched. Even the title was expertly crafted.

Hope you enjoy my rendition.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hey bro, great song! Sorry i was to late to upvote it.. i put u on my steemvoter now so that wont happen again ;)
what do u think about this market? Do u think it will have one more downturn or do u think it finally bottomed out??

No worries, i never expect upvotes :)

On the market front, this is definitely the crash I was expecting and actually kind of hoping for. Now that we're here I think we could go back and forth between 4k and 10k for a period of time. I have no clue for how long, could be weeks, could be months, but when I see it back above 12k for more than a week that'll signal the reverse i'm looking for. I think we explode at that point.

It's a great time to be loading up again.

Yeah, thats what I thought too, but I didn't know how low you thought bitcoin would go.. Im hoping to see it go to atleast $5,000 cuz I would like to own a full one and I think that is a great price for one.. Other than that I really don't care about bitcoin, I am hoping to see litecoin, neo, lisk and eos (thank you) drop so I can scoop up a bunch more, I think they will all be huge winners this year. I have already stocked up on a shit ton of bitshares so I think I am good to roll on that front too.. I have a quite a few other coins/tokens but those are much more about speculation and are to play the market with.. I am loving this correction! lol what a perfect time to sell my house!

No kidding, what I'd give to be flush with fiat right now! You're definitely a kid in a candy store.

I think NEO is the safest and easiest way to make money at this point but won't deliver the giant returns that EOS and Bitshares have the potential to, especially Bitshares at these prices. At .20 cents, I'll keep stackin Bitshares forever, it's still the most speculative of the three though by far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81