Raven - Unleash Your Rage

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello guys! =) Finally after 10 month, here is a new release. :)

I had a two year old beat which I hadn`t used so far. I added a bass and realized that it sounded like a video game music to me.
I wanted to make a track, where I did not put that much effort in like in the rest of my tracks, and see if the quality is on the same level.
For a perfectionist like me this was a hard task. This is also my second attempt of mastering my own track.

I always had some pictures in mind when I produced. So I thought it would be great to also make a video to it.
Having only one week for this video was a bit tightly scheduled though... :D

This is the first song without any collab or featuring. Feels... strange. :D
Anyways, I hope you like it. Feedback is always welcome of course! :)

Watch the video here:

youtube.com/watch?v=In-7mdobmX4



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

very cool raven, welcome back :)

Thanks alot! =)

What a way to come back, top track :-)

Thank you man! =)

I almost went meh, but then I saw the cartoon vid pick up. That was good work. Fun. Random.

Brilliant track Raven. Love the beat and the heavy bass.

Thank you very much! =) <3

You are my seed of inspiration right now !! glad that you are here!


:D

yusaymonseparador.png

Thanks so much! =) Also for the resteem!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Raven from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Drums and bass definitely sound like something from a game...which is cool, love the video too it's pretty creative...get the dragon! get the dragon! =)

Thank you really much! =)

kool space and airy deep spacial atmosphere moves nice in my speakers! Kewl vocs and vibe Raven! :D

Thank you! =) Great to hear!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67