Raven feat. Kristin - Dance! (fifty shades Remix)

in #dsound6 years ago



Hello again! :)
This is another remix of my award winning single "Dance!".
But this time, I made the remix myself. I really enjoyed producing it alot because I like the dark touch it has, and really love the guitar solo my friend Sascha Smollen played for me on this song!
Enjoy it and check out the whole "Rock The Dance!Floor" Remix EP! :)

@ August 2016



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thank you! Not a genre I'm used to, but I always like new discoveries!

Thanks the dsound @ravenmus1c
Waw as if im going to dance to this music.i enjoy it

Nice please vote my post

Congratulations @ravenmus1c, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 18613 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6514.34. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

ravenmus1c , you came out of nowhere and you are killing it in Steem with stunning content. This truly shows that when one is dedicated success does not take long to follow.

ravenmus1c is a straight shooter and I am glad to see that he continues to give solid advice.

Nice one. It's killing it ! I'm thinking in doing a podcast in which I would present songs I discovered on different platform and that I liked. Would you oppose to the idea of being in such a podcast ? Knowing that this podcast doesn't exist yet so, it doesn't have an audience yet either ...

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

This post has received a 6.62 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @ravenmus1c.

Hello! =) Thank you really much for all your comments and support on my track! :) Really nice to read! <3

This post has received a 6.25% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @ravenmus1c. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94