Unplugging yourself from the matrix - communication

in #dsound6 years ago



One of my favourite topics today. Communication. In today's podcast I teach you a basic understanding of how to step back slightly and have a think of how you appear to other people. Communication is just more than the words we speak, so much more. Have a listen, I think you'll enjoy it :)

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE

Fantastic music

This is the second time i'm listening to your podcast, @raymondspeaks! Enjoying so far. Check out mine too if you will. See ya!

Thanks man - I will :)

Amazing

amazing music, love it.

@raymondspeaks that is why texting is the worst way to communiate. Thanks for the podcast

I absolutely hate texting to communicate. It's far better in person :)

Very useful, thank you for sharing with us

Fabulous

thanks for the podcast and yes communication is not only sharing words to others, we need to have more powerful words to convince others to listen us attentively and grabbing other's attention is a kind of talent as i believe. Our words should have that power.

This is so true. It shouldn't be a talent, but it is. I blame Facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74