Unplugging yourself from the Matrix - Lying and the truth

in #dsound6 years ago



I'm a staunch believer in 100% honesty. I'm not a fan in lying in any way shape or form. Today I'm going to give you a few ideas as to why I believe this and why it's a good idea for you too! In my opinion of course. Honestly breeds honesty I say :)

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

excellent I also believe honesty pays with patience

happy to see that dsound is taking off and nice speech man good luck for the future is like an audiobook

yea..if we all take up this responsibility. then lying will no more have a place in human race..
honesty breeds honesty'.i like those words.kudos brotherly

I hope so - thanks man :)

Your words are special innovation for developmental growth👍.

Agree - I'm big on self development :)

Awasome music buddy
Nice post

We live in a society filled with “white lies”. This doesn’t nothing except perpetuate fake-ness- and make acquaintance-type relationships meaningless. We live in a superficial world, where people are afraid to speak their mind or have an opinion.

Despite all this, I think that there are certainly circumstances where lying is not exactly taking the high road.

I.E You’re wife is pregnant and is bigger than she’s ever been in her life. She’s feeling insecure and asks you how she looks..

As she lays there eating a mayonnaise sandwich- you lean down and kiss her and say “you’re as beautiful as ever”...

This is my two cents.

I disagree with you there bud, although your statement was well thought out. Even when my wife was pregnant with Alex - the light still shone out of her bottom in my opinion

Haha that’s totally fair my man!

Español. Matriz seria. Go.

I love that music and thanks for sharing .

yes I like your words, your words become a separate innovation for me

a sincere word coming out of the heart @raymondspeaks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10