Renald-_-My Heart Cry

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This song was done and produced under the sponsorship of @theminnowschool. Thanks to @bait002 the founder of the offline minnow school for the opportunity. And also thanks to @crystalll for helping complete the song.

Song title: my heart cry
Lyrics:
And lord I see it's true
you sent your son to die for me
of this Im sure, this I know
how far you've come for me
and how you set me free
lord I live my life in awe of you
every night and day
i never cease to pray
cos of your love for me
and how you set me free
in this trying times
you have stood by my side
and I'm not going back to who I was before

whatever you say lord I do
whatever you give lord I take
this my heart cry oooohhh

its about time that I should know
cos anywhere you want me I will go
now I know the truth and it's just so good lord
every night and day I seek your face
Not listening to what others say
its just me and you and this is so good lord
everytime that I'm here
its your world I hold dear
even when I am scared
i know you be there
your grace, lord your love(2*)

(repeat chorus)

no matter whatever they may say
your love is the surest way
everytime, everyday
In your presence I will surely stay
and now that I know the truth
of what you have put me through
Of how you brought me from the floor
and you just took me right to the top



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @renald! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46