Ph City - Monday freestyle

in #dsound6 years ago


Alright guys.... Today is Monday and me being a student of the University of porthacourt studying Agric economics and extension, I had exams this afternoon by 2pm but before I left for the exams as usual. I did a freestyle record with my phone..... So I made use of Ed Sheerans **give me love** instrumental. The song although a freestyle has been in my heart for a very long time.... That I had to let it out this morning before going for my exams..... So enjoy... I will upload the lyrics when I actually go to the studio to record the song. Don't forget that this was recorded with my phone... So the output won't be really that good.... But enjoy my **monday freestyle**
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70