REST100 Steeming (Five Star Entertainment Group Official Steemit Anthem)

in #dsound6 years ago


Digitally Mastered Version Of Steeming By REST100

Lyrics:
Steeming:

HOOK:

make post thats all I know resteem like mo
Im Steeming (Steeming)
Crypto Thats how we roll power up get mo
(Vrooom)
Im Steeming (Steeming)

Verse 1:

Get yo mind stuck on this H double T P//
Post my life up like you looking at a TV//

Stop yo facebook get paid for yo likes see//
Zuckleburg ain’t thinking about yo life dreams//

But they’ll sell your info to the highest bidder//
when I spill it all out they gone call me //

Huh I ain’t even have to say it
its sorta like ya information they couldn’t save it

An I don’t need to curse cause this flow is g rated//
find my post get elevated an we never regulated//

S T double E M To The IT //
Blockchain plug you in like an IV//

Count up all the voters the people is taking over//
Get paid for your voice an don’t let em go take your choice//

Remember you have voice won’t stop until you rejoice//
You’ll see when it is over right after the hang over//

HOOK:

I make post thats all I know resteem like mo
Im Steeming (Steeming)
Crypto Thats all I Know power up get mo
(Vrooom)
Im Steeming (Steeming)

Verse 2:

Thats right I said it get paid I meant it//
Theres some money in ya post if its all authentic//

These some real life people not some funny algorithm//
keep the fakes all away We don’t play the plagiarism//

Downvote downvote that post//
Abuse the site steem cleaners they roast//

Give credit give props to a witness//
Keep the steem block true bear witness/

Dan Larimer Ned Scott
with out them theirs no chain on our block//

Rearrange what you got build a name on our block//
See the fame that we got we all trending at the top//

Five star entertainment group what I represent//
take ya book back and spare me all the Sentiment //

Steemit putting money right into my bank account//
An I aint talking about no pennies this is large amount//


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

@rest100 mentioned you and the anthem FIRST in my weekly recap... updating it now with this dsound link!

Up.

I seen that an follwed you appreciate the support 💯

This hymn has very good lyrics, it has to be sticky, the combination of the words or verses is very good, @rest100

@rest100 your lyrics and sounds are so thrilling and unique ,you are really a gifted artist the steemit anthem is a blast

great job ^^

Great work, very nice lyrics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99