Sort:  

Thanks for posting this. Enjoyed this overall. It's not quite my flavor of Techno (if I'm being honest, it veers a bit on the Tech-House side for me), but it's pretty enjoyable none the less. Looking forward to hearing more from you.

I was listening to the quite brutal and dark heavy techno a while before your tune, and I had to reduce volume because of too loud kick. its a bit too loud and its louder than all other sounds, and it is not so brutal as techno suppose to be. anyway, quite cool track, i think that mixed well in the club could do the job :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56