Sort:  

Obviously you are not the original author of this music, neither you added any original value to it... Please do not continue to post work of others, because you'll get flagged and loose your reputation and the post will not get any payout!

Comment very firm @dsound I hope the voice of the developing @dsound I want to dsound

HALLO BUDDY STEEMIANS !! (Senior who already succeeded in steemit).
This is my post in an opportunity to introduce
image
My name is young cs, old 22 years.
For now I am a student. I studied Telecommunication Engineering.
And Hope I join this steemit is, to add relationships, experiences and spread benefits.
I hope the steemian friend will direct and guide me in working in this steemit.
image

So many of my introductions, greetings to all steemians friends and wish us all to be successful.
Thank you..!

<Follow me @young cs

I have a constant "beat" going on in my head... Does that
count for Decentralized Music...???

COIN MAN by @pocketechange ...A penny may cost a dollar...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55