Sort:  

This is trippy-delicious-sophistication, vatic/inter-galactic 👽🔮📣🔔

Looking forward to giving this a closer listen & sharing with friends & fam!

Thanks, man, for making me/us sound so good 😊

Man!! You got unique amazing writing skills.

You’re very kind, @rok-sivante’s treatment took it to another dimension... 🚀

@rok-sivante did you see this perceptive appreciation of our collab, in Music Today Issue #6 | A SMA Community Initiative
@smacommunity?
702C2B72-85AD-4FB7-A0FC-943781A5E04F.jpeg

Just saw. Way cool. 😎💖

🤗♥️

The cool deep ambiance,soothing melodies of the instruments and all the weird sounds got me smiling all through. I can actually picture everything as it is in my mind . All i had to do is close my eyes as i slowly inhale and exhale through every sentence . I'm actually building a meditation playlist.Keep em coming bro...keep em coming. Perfectly written !! Perfectly recited !! Perfectly mixed !! :-)

Yes, I agree brother @maxwell95

Feeling listening to mozart music in the evening, the cool atmosphere is very supportive to listen to the strains of the music sounds syahdu. It is very a accompanying sound sleep and is not disturbed by the noisy sounds out there.

Maybe you choose the right sound source according to your choice and fit in any condition. I like the choice of your brother @rok-sivante

Dude! Are you two geniuses or not?
Jeez! This is the future of the kind of sounds I want to hear at any moment.
My highlight is the creaking sound heard when he said,

There are hours when every thing creaks

I love this. Have played it twice already before typing this comment. I also listened to the previous one you both did.

My love for poetry plus my likeness for atmospheric sounds has come together into a mind blowing experience for me. This will be the makeup of my dreams and the sound I will wake up to everyday.

Thanks for this @Rok-sivante and @YahiaLabadibi!


The Blockchain music and poetry connosoires!

Are you two geniuses or not?

Aren't we all, though it's merely a matter of whether have been activated and putting it into service or not...? :-)

My highlight is the creaking sound...

Lol. Yeah, when I heard that line, my mind immediately went to that classic b-more / Trippy Turtle bed creaking sound - no way I couldn't throw it in there!

Your welcome. T'was a real pleasure putting together, and even moreso hearing this kind of feedback. 😇🙏

Wow, literally speaking this piece really moved like an story telling of a soul with uplifting and moving music and in between to shake the body the creepy door open-close effect doing an great job and yes this kind of music with the message of cleaning soul and telling the importance of understanding the inner self and the soul and once true consciousness, and only essence of spirituality will stay with us in the form of consciousness and the physical and materialistic is just an illusion. Thanks for sharing this breathtaking piece with us and keep doing this wonderful job. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

I was listening to the poetry through my poor network here so i have to go extra miles downloading and i must confess i forget even listening to what the person is saying, i was focusing in the creativity especially the creaking sound behind. @rok-sivante, this is really creativity from the innermost mindset. Thumbs up sir, you just completed my night, i can now sleep well.

Oh Myyyyyyy Godddd! You guys are completely rocking the platform

Yahia + Rok = Peak of Creativity <3

What an amazing thing on the occasion of Easter :)

There is no doubt at all that @yahialababidi is among the top most influential poet of the #steemit. There is an affection and modesty in his writings that make him unique in his style.
You are so wonderful as you are giving the melody to his words @rok-sivante.
I pray to Allah for the success of you two and protect you from evil eyes Amen!

Stay Blessed :)

Poetry at its zenith.
That Poetry music was really a splendid one. The beat was just cool coupled with the nice and melodious voice. Meeeen this made my morning here.
I have downloaded it for reference, really loved it, didn't even know when I was so engrossed in it that I wish It didn't end.
The sychrony and chronological sequence of the words were really an excellent creativity.
Kudos to you guys, you guys deserve to be nominated for Oscar award.
Lovely one, Keep it up

This is really, am about to have a new hobby all thanks to you

What hobby would that be?

To start writing poetry 😀

Beautiful music, though I do not really understand music. I enjoy it ... Thanks @rok-sivante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82