Sort:  

Hopefully you succeed in creating a Remix song by using several Instrument Tools which in the Competition which has been started since 03 May 2018 and ending on the 24th of May 2018, and of course all rules you must follow in it, hehehe Full power jurisdiction in Germany, whatever it is you are on the right track, although for the moment you @rok-sivante still have in the form of rough draft with a little extra remix in want, hopefully the void can be filled with great vocal sound, struggling in the #Steemit/dSound competition you may be the best among some of the #Winners, and in this case I'm assuming that you follow #competition is not for a reward of € 200 but as a place to look for something new that can give you a happiness to you, and of course also if you get the prize; MASCHINE and COMPLETE CONTROLS and COMPLETE 11 ULTIMATE, yahooo new entertainment has come, Hope you succeed in this competition

Tip: Periods.

You are the best my friend @rok-sivante

Nah. There is no “best.” This is not a competition.

(Well, maybe technically the Native Sketches thing is a competition. Though I probably wouldn’t be the “best” of entries. Of course - that’d be subjective, opinion differing from person to person.)

Yes in each period has several stages about it, so every effort to get it takes a lot of great effort, you are very amazing in this case I really like every post you

I meant use periods. To separate sentences.

Grammatical correctness.

It is very difficult to read a single long paragraph whose sentences are not separated clearly by periods.

“.”

this has a really nice flow and gets you in vibe mode from the gate. nice work

extraordinary posts keep it clean. thanks for sharing. best regards KSI Barsela🙏🙏🙏

How are you master @rok-sivante. Great post. Have a nice. Regard from indonesia

This is a sick beat and as a lover of hiphop,i found myself shaking my head to the beat.

I am sure any great rap person can easily freestyle on this beat. It fits well with hiphop.

☺️

very beautiful music, although I am not an expert but this can make a peaceful mind.

image

sketch of beautiful music, ideal to be enjoyed to unwind

i don't know too much about music. you can say i'm just a good listener to music. hearing this one, i'm dumbfounded very melodious. i enjoy it so much. i want to download it, but it can't.

Very cool sound!

From the viewpoint of my ears, the sound has a Far East Asian touch to it, and it very well reminds me of relaxation music in luxury hotels' lounge or bar.

I personally love listening to songs without vocals, especially relaxation music as this one here, for it allows me to lean back and simply enjoy the moment, for example during night drives without any specific destiny. There was a time where I only listened to vocal-less songs because voices brought more stress into it (even calm and slow voices), but now I am more balanced again in this respect.

So I am sure @maxwell95's vocals will add on greatly to the song, even though it is still a sketch now.

Thank you very much! ;)

interesting feedback... I never heard the "asian" element myself. kinda curious whether that interpretation is something in the main chords loop I used, or perhaps something else, influenced by my time in Asia (physically, maybe even philosophically as well)...

I notice, in steemit all creativity can be developed here from writing, video, photos to music. It means that Steemit belongs to a universal human being.

We dare to say that this is the media platform of the future. All of us are happy to take part of it all. Everyone can develop their work on this blockchain-based flatform.

It's amazing @rok-sivante. Please support for us steemian from Indonesia. We will invite more people to dive into the ocean of steam. If we can be successful together, why should be alone. We share goodness with others.

Good luck to all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91