Sort:  

Nice job. Thanks for sharing the music.

Hey @jjcali just spreading the word that I’m always making music as well. I’m trying to expand the music community within the Steemit community. Let’s go all the way !!
Check out my song called identified dinero. 🔥🔥🔥🔥

I think it is AWESOME that you are making music. Your wide variety of creative ability never ceases to amaze me! This was also my first time listening to anything on dSound, and I gotta say, it's a pretty nice music platform. Never stop creating my man! You're an inspiration to people like me who want to find their creative spirit through whatever means necessary.

Peace :-)

Yo wasup @josiahthomas. Just letting you know I’m new hip hop Steemian here just pushing new sounds and creating new connections here on this dope platform. If your into new music check out my track called “Bout Dat” its so dope bro!
🔥🔥🔥🔥

life is real song then i hope every heart sing this song with love

Nice view of beach and sunset.
Actually this instrumental song was really good and peaceful. It's sounds cool to listen. Thanks for sharing. Looking forward your next post @rok-sivante

This is interesting, if you do dance, maybe you will become the second mickel jackson. 😊

I listened to it. You've put a great deal of work into mixing those sounds. A good vocalist would do justice to the mix just like you've said. Great job.

wao this photo look very beauty with sea sky.

Great work, followed! Thank you for this, and introducing me to dsound as well, this platform continues to amaze me.

It's amazing photos dear , beach I love that .
Sun is looking awesome .Thanks for sharing

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95