Sort:  

That kick drum was huge dude. Sounds to my ear like a breakbeat sample with a drum machine (Linn Drum? Were you hip to that devasting machine when you made this?) tucked underneath.

I dig the track but you gotta salvage that kick dude. Sample pack ready!! Grats on some Dsound success man!

Haha, thanks.

No breakbeat samples, just did a great job processing the drums I used. Unfortunately, tried to go back to the project file, but couldn’t really salvage as I’d uninstalled some of the plugins and samples used. Might have to give it a second try... :-)

It's dope ! I think Tyler the Creator would be nice... ✌️

The music was very beautiful. Thanks for sharing. Because I'm a music lover.

Wow .. amazing music i.. Like it thanks for sharing post best of luck..

You truly are an inspiration ;)

i like your music i downloaded all of my computer @rok-sivante

Its AMAZING!! I am a music lover and this is one of them. Great Job!! Keep the art coming!!!

thanks. ☺️🙏

It is people like you that will make dsound legendary!!!

wow!Dsound is great.
i like music.it's @original-dsound,
thanks for sharing this post,
best of luck.

Little bit of 'MJ' in thetr @rok-sivante sir.....i feel the beats i grown up listening ...to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00