Sort:  

Nice

Hi @rok-sivante,

I think your vault is empty for dsound, apparently not. 😂
It's interesting, what's your vault like Doraemon's pocket?
Oh yes, it feels more cool if you own a vocalist, while a little wobble spoiled. 😂💓

Haha, getting close...

Don’t understand “Doraemon’s pocket”...

That's a magic pocket in an animated movie😂

I agree with that :)

So cool! Check my post! 😎

Nice i like it Svante have nice night

very well produced. everything sounds clear in mix

#well sir keep posting vote for me sir

Like your photo amazing photo , Nice blogg @rok-sivante

Thanks.

I’m just starting to get back into producing and need some time to get reoriented, though perhaps ask again in a couple months once I’ve picked up some momentum again... ;-)

I should be a pro by then =] stay posted. Following you.

Looking at my old art sometimes I see I could have gone further, but maybe not. I think if we always give the best we can in art/music, the best keeps getting better.

This is amazing, in minutes you get a lot of upvote, how? 😊 Teach me😀

Thanks for the reference, I've read it ..
But nothing has changed yet, maybe I should try harder. 😊
Thank you, you are a very caring person.
🙏 💖

Wow! It's nice. It would surely pass for a love song if it gets a good vocalist. I am just not good at composing songs, if not I would have offered to do the job. Lol.. Nice production..
Couldn't comment on dsound, I think it's because I don't have an account

thanks.

all good - any comments here syndicate over to dSound, and vice versa. and all it'd take to login to dSound is your Steemit username and private posting key... ;-)

Oh.. I didn't know. Maybe I'll try that out later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94