State Of No Mind - Mental Recharger Soundscape with Isochronic Waves

in #dsound6 years ago


Hey DSound-ers 😃

I hope everyone having a nice day today. As we all have on 1st of May day off here in Poland, I decided to upload something chilling today as well.
This is the track that I made for a purpose of putting the brain in the "pause" mode, so all mental and physical powers can be recharged.
The track is suitable for self-hypnosis or power nap or general relaxation.

From tomorrow I will keep uploading a more melodic, brain-boosting tracks for creativity and productivity enhancement etc.
As I personally had so much rest for past few days, I feel that it is good time to change the mind mood and start to do massive action :-)

Enjoy the chill out for now 😉

Peace✌️ and Much Love😍

Marcin @ronimm



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks I needed this one to relax back to sleep tonight.

I'm truly glad that I could help :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26