Sad Heaven - Devil Walk (Original mix)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


I have prepared for you a dark techno-nuclear track. Aggressive sound, mixed with a dark atmosphere, combines a poisonous sour cocktail.
I know that she has already won the hearts of some listeners. It's time to shed some light on this dark world here.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @sadheaven! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

very cool track, great sound choices

thank you, glad you liked it!

Cool track, and also the first one I’ve seen today without a @onepagex in it too ;)

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com! To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

Hi @skaarl. I am glad that you liked my track, it is very important for me. I appreciate the fact that you gave me attention and left a comment. What is @onepagex? I am new and do not understand anything yet. Thank you.
_SadHeaven

Hi sadheaven,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hello @curie. I am so glad, thank you very much, it will be a good motivation for me to develop my creativity in the future.

nice track I like the rhythm that it has. well done, you have a lot of creativity and talent. keep doing what you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55