Paul Infrasonic - Skyline (Drum & Bass)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)

Skyline


Hello to all lovers of fast rhythms. I want to present you a promo version of my new track "Skyline". This is an airy and deep track, filled with space and atmosphere of the sky. This is one of the title tracks of my album which will be released in the winter. I am pleased to listen to your comments about my music. Thanks to everyone who did not remain indifferent, I am with you!


Contact & Support me here:

Twitter
Discord
Spotify
Facebook
iTunes
Beatport
SoundCloud
Patreon
Discogs
YouTube
Shazam

spotify-connect11.png

ADSR.png




► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

i'm a big fan of those pads Paul well done , great track all round

Hi! Thank you very much Wink :)

4udesno!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43