You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G O L D ( Beat Battle League S2:R13)

in #dsound6 years ago

This is absolutely amazing and I love the sound.
I actually started to appreciate this kind of music from @beatseb
His art music is epic and that's how I learned about it and now I can appreciate it fully.. Lol
Thank you for sharing this. You have a great gift.
Cheers! 👍🌸

Sort:  

thank you so much @saffisara that means so much to me! nice, i know its interesting getting used to new styles of music, it usually just takes having the right friend with the right taste around. heavy hitters werent my taste originally but now i cant get enough! Thank you for all your positivity and for taking the time to listen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79