Coldplay Adventure of a Lifetime - cover Kelvin

in #dsound6 years ago




Turn your enchantment on, to me she'd say

All that you need's a fantasy away

We are legends, consistently

That is the thing that she let him know

Turn your enchantment on, to me she'd say

All that you need's a fantasy away

Under this weight, under this weight

We are precious stones

I feel my heart pulsating

I feel my heart underneath my skin

I feel my heart pulsating

Gracious, you influence me to feel

Like I'm alive once more

Alive once more

Gracious, you influence me to feel

Like I'm alive once more

Said I can't go on, not along these lines

I'm a fantasy, I kick the bucket by light of day

Going to hold up a large portion of the sky and say

Gracious, we are sign

I feel my heart pulsating

I feel my heart underneath my skin

Gracious, I can feel my heart thumping

Cause you influence me to feel

Like I'm alive once more

Alive once more

Gracious, you influence me to feel

Like I'm alive once more

Turn your enchantment on, to me she'd say

All that you need's a fantasy away

Under this weight, under this weight

We are precious stones coming to fruition

We are precious stones coming to fruition

On the off chance that we've just got this life

At that point this enterprise, more than I

What's more, on the off chance that we've just got this life

You'll get me through alive

Furthermore, in the event that we've just got this life

At that point this enterprise, more than I

Wanna share with you

With you, with you

I stated, goodness, say gracious



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64