Sam Prock - Cloud

in #dsound6 years ago


TGIF Everyone!

Check the video on this one too. It was a hard week Friday and I wanted to say hi to you all friends. Best option came to mind is to play some improv on a spot with my fav pair of synth. I came across a note on Arturia site, that earlie Deoeche Mode played the pair of MiniMoog and Arp2600, so that explained my obsession.

Anyways, I mounted iPhone in front of my monitor and played this (yes, it’s curved, so looks funky :)

youtu.be/A7StcZ6cxgA

For your alternative listen and playlisting on Cloud and Choon:

soundcloud.com/prockjet/tgif-quick-ableton-live-improv

choon.co/tracks/0tfd5rc4rvm/tgif-friday-night-live



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thank you bulks my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60